smlogoA.jpg (26568 bytes)

IWFF Travel News

"IWFF Member, Licensed Guides"  

Name

Guides For

Guides In State

Licensed

Guides In Country

Certification

E-mail address

Rita Adams Ed Adams Fly Fishing
575 779 0407
rioroseflyfishing.com
NM Yes US   rita@rioroseflyfishing.com
Rachel Andras

Andras Outfitters
530 227 4837
541 535 3459

www.andrasoutfitters.com

CA /OR Jim is the licensed guide and Rachel teaches FF US FFF andrasoutfitters@me.com

Sandra Arnold

Women’s Flyfishing®

AK

yes

 US

 

sarnold@alaska.com

Patti Beasley No US Joan Wulff Certification trouthuntress@aol.com
Reba Brinkman Biltmore Estate North Carolina Yes US   wncwomenonthefly@gmail.com
Naomi Buckman Independent and for North Country Anglers NH No US   ReelNorth@gmail.com
Christa Buchwald fliegenfischeratelier.de
flyfishing rods, guiding
Germany, Austria, Croatia no Germany, Austria, Croatia   kontakt@fliegenfischeratelier.de
Beckie Clarke River's Edge Angling / Elk River Guiding Company     Canada no beckie@fernieflyfishing.com

Vanessa Downs

Downs Fly Fishing, Clearwater Lodge

California

not required by state law US   damselflyfishing@yahoo.com
KiKi Galvin Ms.Guided
Fly Fishing Instruction
Virginia/ Maryland yes US "Reel Women" angla56@msn.com
Patricia Dee-Kelly Fly Fishing Instruction and Guided Stream and River Fishing New Jersey and New York Yes US "Reel Women" FoxyFisher@aol.com
Sheila M Hassan Fly Casting Instruction MA no US   sheila@caster.com

Linda Kahn

Silver Creek Outfitters

ID

yes

 US

 

lbkahn@yahoo.com

Cecilia “Pudge” Kleinkauf

Women’s Flyfishing® Fly fishing schools, classes & guided trips: Alaska, Argentina, Mexico

AK

yes

US

 

pudge@womensflyfishing.net

(907) 274-7113

Fanny Krieger Krieger Enterprises CA not required by state law US FFF fannykrieger@mac.com
Capt. Karen Kukolich
 
Tippet Charters
Saltwater Flyfishing Charters
MA yes US   kkukolich@gis.net
Mary S. Kuss The Sporting Gentleman PA yes US No mskuss@verizon.net
Regina (Gina) Leitle Riverrun Outfitters MO not required by state law US no ginacq@aol.com
Sylvie Malo-Clark None- self-guide No not required by state law Canada - Prov. of New Brunswick No clarkpd@nbnet.nb,ca
Julie Meissner Sawtooth Fishing Guides Idaho yes US FFF julie@sawtoothfishingguides.com

Nanci Morris

Katmai Fishing Adventures LLC

AK

yes

 US

FFF

gofish@bristolbay.com

Alice Owsley Riverside Anglers, Inc. and Firehole Ranch Montana, Idaho and Yellowstone National Park Yes US Joan Wulff Fly Casting Instructors Certification trout@riversideanglers.com
Carolyn Parker Riverrun Outfitters MO not required by state law US Joan Wulff Fly Casting Instructors Certification shop@riverrunoutfitters.com

Glenda Powell

Blackwater Lodge

 

Ireland

 

info@irleand-salmon fishing.net

Capt. Avery Revere

Salty Fly Cape Cod Charters

MA Yes US FFF

saltyflycapecod@comcast.net

Mia Sheppard Little Creek Outfitters
www.oregonsteelhead.com
503-944-9165
OR Yes US   littlecreekjd@earthlink.net
Sally Stoner

Women in the Stream Instruction and organized groups

CA Yes US Joan Wulff Fly Casting Instructors Certificatio, FFF sisfish@juno.com
Eleonora Troksberg Flyfishing Expeditions
www.flydivision.com
 Argentina (Patagonia & Corrientes) etroksberg@gmail.com

Have Questions email us here

*all guides listed are current members of the International Women Fly Fishers.

If you would like to be listed on our site, and are currently a member of IWFF, please fill out our form and submit.

Members apply here for listing   Listing Application   

If you wish to join IWFF:      Membership Info

Take a minute to visit the NEW FLYFISHING WOMEN-IN-BUSINESS DIRECTORY

 IWFF Business Directory

07/01/2008